Dagens låt! :) ÄLSKAA!


T.Mills - Tik Tok (cover)

Bättre än orginalet???!

I just woke up im still high,
wipe the sleep out from my eyes,
find some weed to my surprise
and a couple girls by my side,
with there clothes all on the floor
haning panties on my door,
thinkin´ bout the night before,
like damn my hips are sore

Wont stop till i drop
smoke my weed and take a shot,
high lights living life,
ya thins girls lookin´ right,
dont stop make it hot
watching all these bottles popping no,
oh whoah whoah oh
oh whoah whoah oh

Wont stop till i drop
smoke my weed and take a shot,

high lights living life,
ya things girls lookin´ right,
dont stop make it hot
watching all these bottles popping no,
oh whoah whoah oh
oh whoah whoah oh

i got a girl who look like ke$ha ya
she´s hella sick,
And i got these ladys going gaga
of my disco stick,
Tell em wait in line,
unless they fine...
cause for them i´ll make som time
And if the bitch looks like my ex,
i might just hit it from behind,


yo she´s gonna take her jeans off
the lick this whip cream off,
and we tik tok around the clock
botch dont stop till i´m on top,
and she loves it when i hit that spot
fucked in my room and never got cought,

Wont stop till i drop
smoke my weed and take a shot,

high lights living life,
ya things girls lookin´ right,
dont stop make it hot
watching all these bottles popping no,
oh whoah whoah oh
oh whoah whoah oh,

i spend my time like  my money..
burn it  holes in my pocket,
yeah... tonight is just ofe of many
i wont let nothing stop it,
let nothing stop it
i´ll never stop livin..
i´ll never stop livin
in it up,
we cant stop
we cant stop livin
we cant stop
we cant stop livin it up

Wont stop till i drop
smoke my weed and take a shot,

high lights living life,
ya things girls lookin´ right,
dont stop make it hot
watching all these bottles popping no,
oh whoah whoah oh
oh whoah whoah oh,

(Eftersom jag inte hittade texten på internet så fick JAG! sitta och skriva av heeela texten! :O



Kom ihåg mig?